Spiritual Care

Promoting a Well Spirit: SPIRITUAL CARE OFFICE


The Spiritual Care Department helps residents of all faiths continue to meet their spiritual needs. This is accomplished by offering Catholic and Protestant church services, bereavement support, spiritual listening, prayer groups, Bible Studies, the Sacraments and many other special spiritual celebrations. Over 100 volunteers, many residents, assist the Spiritual Care staff in this ministry.

CONTACT THE SPIRITUAL CARE OFFICE:

Spiritual Care Office Main Building – Third Floor
8100 Clyo Road
Centerville, Ohio 45458
Phone: 937-436-6372
Fax: 937-439-7165

SPIRITUAL CARE STAFF

Joe Thibodeau
Director of Mission Integration
937-439-7150
jthibodeau@chilivingcomm.org

Mary Alig Houston
Spiritual Care Manager
937-436-6372
mhouston@chilivingcomm.org

Deacon Carl Gerstung
Spiritual Care Associate
937-436-6413
cgerstung@chilivingcomm.org

Sr. Beverly Bodnar, CPPS
Spiritual Care Associate at SDR
937-281-6767
bbodnar@chilivingcomm.org

Linda Felcyn
Rebecca Scherrer
Spiritual Care Associates
937-436-6371
lfelcyn@chilivingcomm.org
rscherrer@chilivingcomm.org