Aaron D. Webb
Chief Executive Officer
Email Aaron


Wendy Dolyk
Chief Operating Officer
Email Wendy

Tim Dressman
Vice President of Business Development
Email Tim

Joan Longhin Howard
Vice President of Human Resources
Email Joan

Alisa Iffland
Vice President of Finance
Email Alisa


Nancy Surma, OSF
Vice President of Mission Integration
Email Nancy


Mary Beth Bouhall
Director of Operations
Email Mary Beth


Stacey Grubbs
Director of Finance
Email Stacey

Doug Smith
Director of Culinary Services
Email Doug

Christine Wasserman
Director of Communications
Email Christine