St. Leonard - Contact Us

St. Leonard
8100 Clyo Road
Centerville, Ohio 45458
Main Phone: 937-433-0480
After hours, holidays, and weekends please use the Main Phone number above

Campus Map and Driving Directions

To schedule a personal tour or obtain further information, please contact the following:
We really hope to speak to you when you call, but sometimes our area representatives are not available.
If we are not available, please leave a message and we will return your call within one business day.

Community Group Tours & Miscellaneous Inquiries
Jennifer Gibbs, Director of Marketing
Phone: 937-439-7158
E-mail: jegibbs@chilivingcomm.org

Independent Living
Cottages & Garden Homes
Keitha Brown, Community Relations Specialist
Phone: 937-439-7137
E-mail: kbrown@chilivingcomm.org

Chaminade Apartments
Nikki Vawter - Residential Sales Specialist
Phone: 937-439-7118
E-mail: nvawter@chilivingcomm.org

The Franciscan Center
Sue Ehrensberger, Fitness Supervisor
Phone: 937-432-6544
E-mail: sehrensberger@chilivingcomm.org

Human Resources Department 
Jennifer Nagel, HR Generalist
Phone: 937-436-6376
E-mail: jnagel@chilivingcomm.org

Traditional Assisted Living & Respite Care
Nikki Vawter, Residential A/L Sales Specialist
Phone: 937-439-7118
E-mail: nvawter@chilivingcomm.org

Memory Care
Nikki Vawter, Residential A/L Sales Specialist
Phone: 937-439-7118
E-mail: nvawter@chilivingcomm.org

Skilled Nursing/Rehabilitation
Debbie Johnson, Admission Coordinator
Phone: 937-436-6338
E-mail: djohnson@chilivingcomm.org

Volunteer, Recruitment & Retention
Kelly Lance, Event/Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 937-432-6549
E-mail: klance@chilivingcomm.org

Internal and Community Communications/Fundraising
Debbie Parrett
Phone: 937-439-7152
E-mail: dparrett@chilivingcomm.org

Name
Email
Phone
I am seeking information for:
How may we help you?