St. Leonard - Contact Us

8100 Clyo Road
Centerville, Ohio 45458
Main Phone: 937.433.0480
After hours, on holidays or weekends, please use the main number above.

Campus Map and Driving Directions

We really hope to speak to you when you call, but sometimes our area representatives are not available. If we are not available, please leave a message and we will return your call within one business day.
To schedule a personal tour or obtain further information, please contact the following:

Independent Living
Cottages & Garden Homes
Phone: 937.439.0480

Chaminade Apartments
Nikki Vawter, Residential Sales Specialist
Phone: 937.439.7118
E-mail: nvawter@chilivingcomm.org

The Franciscan Center
Dawn Arrowood, Director of Wellness
Phone: 937.439.7145
E-mail: darrowood@chilivingcomm.org

Human Resources
Jennifer Nagel, HR Director
Phone: 937.436.6376
E-mail: jnagel@chilivingcomm.org

Traditional Assisted Living & Respite Care
Nikki Vawter, Residential Assisted Living Sales Specialist
Phone: 937.439.7118
E-mail: nvawter@chilivingcomm.org

Memory Care
Nikki Vawter, Residential Assisted Living Sales Specialist
Phone: 937.439.7118
E-mail: nvawter@chilivingcomm.org

Skilled Nursing/Rehabilitation
Debbie Johnson, Admission Coordinator
Phone: 937.436.6338
E-mail: djohnson@chilivingcomm.org

Volunteer, Recruitment & Retention
Kelly Lance, Event/Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 937.432.6549
E-mail: klance@chilivingcomm.org

Marketing/Communications/Fundraising/Miscellaneous
Debbie Parrett, Manager Marketing & Communications
Phone: 937.439.7152
E-mail: dparrett@chilivingcomm.org

Name
Email
Phone
I am seeking information for:
How may we help you?